Account Manager Directory

Al Kappel

Al Kappel

Central Region/Midwest - EST
+1 440-600-5056
akappel@ramsoft.com

 

Prax

Prax Sanchez

Latin America 
+1-(864) 565-0049
psanchez@ramsoft.com

 

Nicolene

Nicolene Voget

International Markets - SAST
+27 (0)73 237-9261
nvoget@ramsoft.com 

 

Greg

Greg Smith

East South Region - EST
+1 951-346-2604
gsmith@ramsoft.com

 

Mike Cavuoto

Michael Cavuoto

East North Region - EST
+1 732-612-9389
mcavuoto@ramsoft.com

 

David-LP

David Castellano

West Region - PST
+1 951-263-7282
dcastellano@ramsoft.com

 

tk

Tapiwa Kanyangarara

Inside Sales Coordinator - EST
+1 909-248-2739
tkanyangarara@ramsoft.com

 

 

USA Coverage

Account map_USA-2


 

Canadian Coverage

Account map_Canada-1


 

International Coverage

Account map_LATAM-1